Arrior - NME (Not Macht Erfinderisch) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

NME (Not Macht Erfinderisch) (2017)

Arrior - NME (Not Macht Erfinderisch) (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Arrior

Producer: Arrior

Music Label: Arrior

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Die Lage
  2. Not Macht Erfinderisch
  3. Definition
  4. Flucht (Refugee)
  5. Refugee
  6. City Of God
  7. Art Of War (Ft. Crex)
  8. Zu Viele MCs
  9. Keine Liebe
  10. Insomnia
  11. Explizit
  12. Check Mein Stilo (Ft. Proph)
  13. Keine Zeit
  14. Music 4 My People

Download Link (s)

NME (Not Macht Erfinderisch) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]