Aquilo - Silhouettes (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Silhouettes (2017)

Aquilo - Silhouettes (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Aquilo

Producer: Aquilo, Sohn, Ólafur Arnalds Jonathan Green, Johnny McDaid Lexxx, Eg White, Felix Joseph, Ben Hayes, Jay Heigl

Music Label: Island Records

Genre: Alternative, Electro

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Silhouette
  2. Blindside
  3. Human
  4. Never Hurt Again
  5. Almost Over
  6. You Won't Know Where You Stand
  7. I Gave It All
  8. All I Ever Wanted
  9. Sorry
  10. Complication
  11. Never Seen You Get So Low
  12. Low Light
  13. Always Done What You Say
  14. Waiting

Download Link (s)

Silhouettes (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]