Anna Wise - The Feminine: Act II (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Feminine: Act II (2017)

Anna Wise - The Feminine: Act II (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Anna Wise

Producer: Anna Wise

Music Label: Anna Wise

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Coconuts
  2. Some Mistakes
  3. Boss Bitch
  4. Stacking That Paper
  5. Free From The Normal
  6. Deeper
  7. Self On Fire
  8. On The Highway
  9. Balance In All
  10. Someone
  11. Comes In

Download Link (s)

The Feminine: Act II (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]