Amy Macdonald - Under Stars (Deluxe) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Under Stars (Deluxe) (2017)

Amy Macdonald - Under Stars (Deluxe) (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Amy Macdonald

Producer: Cameron Blackwood, Tim Bran, Roy Kerr, Andrew Britton, Ash Howes, Mikey Rowe

Music Label: Melodramatic Records Limited

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Dream On
  2. Under Stars
  3. Automatic
  4. Down By The Water
  5. Leap Of Faith
  6. Never Too Late
  7. The Rise & Fall
  8. Feed My Fire
  9. The Contender
  10. Prepare To Fall
  11. From The Ashes
  12. Under Stars (Acoustic)
  13. Dream On (Acoustic)
  14. Prepare To Fall (Acoustic)
  15. Leap Of Faith (Acoustic)
  16. Automatic (Acoustic)
  17. Down By The Water (Acoustic)
  18. The Rise & Fall (Acoustic)
  19. I'm On Fire (Acoustic)

Download Link (s)

Under Stars (Deluxe) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]