Alison Krauss - Windy City (Deluxe) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Windy City (Deluxe) (2017)

Alison Krauss - Windy City (Deluxe) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Alison Krauss

Producer: Buddy Cannon

Music Label: Capitol Records

Genre: Country

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Losing You
  2. It's Goodbye And So Long
  3. Windy City
  4. I Never Cared For You
  5. River In The Rain
  6. Dream Of Me
  7. Gentle On My Mind
  8. All Alone Am I
  9. Poison Love
  10. You Don't Know Me
  11. Windy City (Live)
  12. River In The Rain (Live)
  13. Losing You (Live)
  14. I Never Loved You (Live)

Download Link (s)

Windy City (Deluxe) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]