Yukmouth - JJ Based On A Vill Story (2017) [Zip] [Album]

JJ Based On A Vill Story (2017)

Yukmouth - JJ Based On A Vill Story (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Yukmouth

Producer: P-Money, Rooq, The Mekanix, Dj Fresh, Don Juan

Music Label: Smoke-A-Lot Records, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Based On A Vill Story
  3. A-1
  4. 1989
  5. Root Of Evil
  6. It's In My Blood 3 (Ft. Big Mike)
  7. 6AM
  8. WhoRide (Ft. Poohman & G-Stack)
  9. Future Bright (Ft. Compton Menace, Mitchy Slick & Constantine)
  10. Starter Coat Nike Cortez
  11. The Ghetto (Ft. Young Noble, Ampichino & TQ)
  12. Birdz
  13. Took A Village (Ft. Poohman, G-Stack & 4rAx)
  14. Fuck Friendz 2
  15. Trying To Survive (Ft. Lil Flip & C-Bo)
  16. Ill
  17. Thank You Lord

Download Link (s)

JJ Based On A Vill Story (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]