Woods Of Birnam - Searching For William (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Searching For William (2017)

Woods Of Birnam - Searching For William (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Woods Of Birnam, O.L.A.F. Opal, Uwe Pasora

Music Label: Royal Tree Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Overture / Sonnet 32
  2. My Rude Ignorance
  3. Something Wicked This Way Comes
  4. A Fairy Song
  5. Sonnet 23
  6. The Spade Song
  7. Something's Rotten 2.0
  8. Where The Bee Sucks
  9. Under The Greenwood Tree
  10. Sonnet 71
  11. The Willow Song
  12. Seals Of Love
  13. Apparition (Remix)

Download Link (s)

Searching For William (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]