Wiley - Godfather (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Godfather (2017)

Wiley - Godfather (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Wiley

Producer: Darq E Freaker, Jme, Preditah, JLSXND7RS, Zeph Ellis, Teeza, Rude Kid, Swifta Beater, Kid D, Morfius, CJ Beatz, Mucky, Wiley

Music Label: Wiley

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Birds n Bars
  2. Bring Them All / Holy Grime (Ft. Devlin)
  3. Name Brand (Ft. JME, Frisco & J2K)
  4. Speakerbox
  5. Back With A Banger
  6. Joe Bloggs (Ft. Newham Generals & President T)
  7. Pattern Up Properly (Ft. Flowdan & Jamakabi)
  8. Can't Go Wrong
  9. Bang (Ft. Ghetts)
  10. U Were Always, Pt. 2 (Ft. Skepta & Belly)
  11. On This (Ft. Chip, Ice Kid & Little D)
  12. Bait Face (Ft. Scratchy)
  13. My Direction
  14. Like It Or Not (Ft. Breeze)
  15. Lucid
  16. Laptop (Ft. Manga)
  17. P Money (Remix) (Ft. P Money)

Download Link (s)

Godfather (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]