Trey Songz - Anticipation 3 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Anticipation 3 (2017)

Trey Songz - Anticipation 3 (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Trey Songz

Producer: Nizzy, Farsi, Deats, realskmusic, Anthony Snoog Wright, Mogul, Squat Beats, Rex Kudo, Sean Momberger Lee Major LVM

Music Label: Trey Songz

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. A3
  2. Mind Fuckin
  3. I Got The Time 
  4. Gonna Be
  5. Find My Love Feat. Justine Darcenne
  6. Make It All
  7. Vibrator Feat. Chisanity & Justine Darcenne
  8. 93 Unleaded Feat. Dave East
  9. If It Aint Love
  10. Sho Nuff
  11. Anxious (Bonus)

Download Link (s)

Anticipation 3 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]