Tory Lanez - The New Toronto 2 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The New Toronto 2 (2017)

Tory Lanez - The New Toronto 2 (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tory Lanez

Producer: Play Picasso, Tory Lanez, Lee T, C Sick, EC Fresco, Lavish, Smash David, Retro 1, Reazy Renegade, AraabMuzik

Music Label: Tory Lanez

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Talk To Me Nice Fargo Season
  2. Bal Harbour (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
  3. DopeMan Go
  4. Bodmon Song (Extended Version)
  5. LICK x Drive You Crazy
  6. Dancin'
  7. New Year $auce Baby
  8. Bartenders & Spenders
  9. Set It Off x Better
  10. Super Freak (Feat. Rick Ross)
  11. Anyway
  12. Came Thru
  13. Wraith Talk

Download Link (s)

The New Toronto 2 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]