Tim Cohen - Luck Man (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Luck Man (2017)

Tim Cohen - Luck Man (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tim Cohen

Producer: Tim Cohen

Music Label: Sinderlyn

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Wall About A Window
  2. Shine
  3. John Hughes
  4. Meat Is Murder
  5. Breathe & Die
  6. Bedfellows
  7. I Need A Wife
  8. Sunshine
  9. Clouds
  10. Irony
  11. Luck Man

Download Link (s)

Luck Man (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]