Tha God Fahim - Tha Dark Shogunn Saga Vol. 2 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Tha Dark Shogunn Saga Vol. 2 (2017)

Tha God Fahim - Tha Dark Shogunn Saga Vol. 2 (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tha God Fahim

Producer: Tha God Fahim, Knxwledge, Nicholas Craven, Camoflauge Monk, Denmark Vessey, K-Sluggah, Lill Wiardon, Giallo Point

Music Label: Tha God Fahim

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ubermensch
  2. Niggas Knxw feat. Mach-Hommy
  3. Big Trouble in Little Caesar's feat. ICHIBAN HASHFACE
  4. Bah Humbug feat. Mach-Hommy & Kungg Fuu
  5. $800 Soup
  6. Dirty Bento
  7. Black Snow
  8. Blue Jazz
  9. Machinery feat. Estee Nack
  10. GreenLITE
  11. Dark Shogunn
  12. Danbury Shakes feat. Mach-Hommy
  13. Grapes of Math feat. Mach-Hommy & Koncept Jack$on
  14. Polar Vortex

Download Link (s)

Tha Dark Shogunn Saga Vol. 2 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]