Rose Elinor Dougall - Stellular (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Stellular (2017)

Rose Elinor Dougall - Stellular (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Oli Bayston

Music Label: Rose Elinor Dougall

Genre: Alternative, Pop

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Colour Of Water
  2. Strange Warnings
  3. Stellular
  4. Closer
  5. Take Yourself With You
  6. All At Once
  7. Answer Me
  8. Dive
  9. Poison Ivy
  10. Hell And Back
  11. Space To Be
  12. Wanderer
  13. All At Once (Tom Furse Extrapolation)
  14. Before We're Strangers (Demo Version)
  15. Suspended (Demo Version)
  16. All At Once (Martin Dubka Remix)

Download Link (s)

Stellular (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]