Ronika - Lose My Cool (Deluxe) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Lose My Cool (Deluxe) (2017)

Ronika - Lose My Cool (Deluxe) (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Ronika

Producer: Veronica Sampson

Music Label: RecordShop

Genre: Pop, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Principle
  2. Late Night Radio (Ft. Swisha)
  3. Lose My Cool
  4. All Comes Back 2 U
  5. Dissolve
  6. Make Your Move
  7. Superfine
  8. Trouble
  9. Never My Love
  10. Feeling Is Believing
  11. Distraction
  12. Trying To See In The Dark
  13. Better Than Ever
  14. World Is Turning
  15. Marathon

Download Link (s)

Lose My Cool (Deluxe) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]