Problem - Chachiville (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Chachiville (2017)

Problem - Chachiville (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Problem

Producer: Terrace Martin, Problem, JB Minor, Ducko McFli, Brody, Uncle Chucc

Music Label: Diamond Lane Music Group

Genre: Hp-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lightwork (Ft. Tyrin Turner)
  2. Betta Watch Yo Self
  3. Moneeey (Ft. C-Less & LT)
  4. Deaf Ears (Ft. Airplane James)
  5. Melrose (Ft. Uncle Chucc)
  6. Did It For The Culture
  7. Keep On Pushin' (Ft. My Princess Aeryn)
  8. Ain't Fuh Me (Prelude)
  9. Ain't Fuh Me (Ft. You)
  10. Don't Belong To You
  11. Play
  12. Don't Want No Smoke (Ft. Taxstone)
  13. All Year

Download Link (s)

Chachiville (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]