P.O.S - Chill, Dummy (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Chill, Dummy (2017)

P.O.S - Chill, Dummy (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: P.O.S

Producer: Lazerbeak, P.O.S

Music Label: Doomtree Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Born A Snake
  2. Wearing A Bear
  3. Bully (Ft. Moncelas Boston & Rapper Hooks)
  4. Faded
  5. Pieces / Ruins (Ft. Dwynell Roland & Busdriver)
  6. Get Ate (Ft. Gerald)
  7. Roddy Piper (Ft. Moncelas Boston)
  8. Thieves / Kings
  9. Infinite Scroll (Ft. Open Mike Eagle & Manchita)
  10. Lanes
  11. Gravedigger (Ft. Angelenah)
  12. Sleepdrone / Superposition (Ft. Hard_R, Allan Kingdom, Astronautalis, Kathleen Hanna, Lizzo, Eric Mayson, Lydia Liza & Nicholas L. Perez)

Download Link (s)

Chill, Dummy (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]