PnB Rock - GTTM: Goin Thru The Motions (2017) [Zip] [Album]

GTTM: Goin Thru The Motions (2017)

PnB Rock - GTTM: Goin Thru The Motions (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: PnB Rock

Producer: Mont Kearny, Austin Powerz, Bizzy, Donut, DP Beats, J Gramm, Maaly Raw, Murda Beatz, Needlz, Reefa, Scott Storch, Sonny Digital, Slade da Monsta, Swift

Music Label: Empire Records, Atlantic Recording Corporation

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Attention (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
  2. There She Go (Ft. YFN Lucci)
  3. Playa No More (Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Quavo)
  4. Selfish
  5. Plans
  6. Range Rover
  7. Notice Me
  8. Hanging Up My Jersey (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
  9. Smile
  10. Misunderstood
  11. Heart Racin'
  12. Questions
  13. New Day
  14. Stand Back (Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)

Download Link (s)

GTTM: Goin Thru The Motions (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]