Loyle Carner - Yesterday's Gone (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Yesterday's Gone (2017)

Loyle Carner - Yesterday's Gone (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Loyle Carner

Producer: Loyle Carner

Music Label: AMF Records

Genre: Hp-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Isle Of Arran
  2. Mean It In The Morning
  3. +44
  4. Damselfly (Ft. Tom Misch)
  5. Ain't Nothing Changed
  6. Swear
  7. Florence (Ft. Kwes)
  8. The Seamstress (Tooting Masala)
  9. Stars & Shards
  10. No Worries (Ft. Rebel Kleff & Jehst)
  11. Rebel 101
  12. NO CD (Ft. Rebel Kleff)
  13. Mrs C
  14. Sun Of Jean (Ft. Mum & DAD)
  15. Yesterday's Gone

Download Link (s)

Yesterday's Gone (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]