Lazerhawk - Dreamrider (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Dreamrider (2017)

Lazerhawk - Dreamrider (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lazerhawk

Producer: Lazerhawk

Music Label: Lazerhawk

Genre: Electro, Dance

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Neon Dawn
  2. Cruise
  3. Feel The Rush Tonight (Ft. GUNSHIP)
  4. Somnus
  5. Dreamrider
  6. Hypnic
  7. Cool Breeze
  8. Mirror Between Worlds
  9. Rem
  10. Dream Within A Dream
  11. Oneiric
  12. Awakening
  13. Dreams In The Dusk

Download Link (s)

Dreamrider (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]