Kyo Itachi - The Shinigami Producer (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Shinigami Producer (2017)

Kyo Itachi - The Shinigami Producer (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kyo Itachi

Producer: Kyo Itachi

Music Label: Shinigamie Records, Modulor Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bankai Fam - Neva Run Away
  2. Ruste Juxx - No Prints (Ft. R.A. The Rugged Man)
  3. Kyo Itachi - The Shell (Ft. Wordsworth & Hus Kingpin)
  4. Ruste Juxx - Universal Sean
  5. Dirt Platoon - Dirty Work (Ft. Ruste Juxx)
  6. Skanks - Martyr Music
  7. Ruste Juxx - Three The Squad Way (Ft. Vinnie Paz & Rock of Heltah Skeltah)
  8. John Robinson - Manga
  9. Blaq Poet - U Did It To U Self
  10. Wildchild - Super Psycho
  11. F.O.D (Facez Of Def) - Hustle Grind Hard
  12. Gstats - Soundboy Bankai (Ft. Top Notch & Haz Diggs)
  13. Bankai Fam - Tek Flow (Cuts by Venom)
  14. Ruste Juxx - Cosmic Dust
  15. LMNO - Clay (Ft. Montage One)
  16. Dirt Platoon - Point Of Attack
  17. Finale - The Return
  18. Skanks - Brotha From Anotha (Ft. John Robinson)

Download Link (s)

The Shinigami Producer (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]