Kingpin Skinny Pimp - Sumthin' For Tha Streetz (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Sumthin' For Tha Streetz (2017)

Kingpin Skinny Pimp - Sumthin' For Tha Streetz (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Kingpin Skinny Pimp

Music Label: Music Business Ent.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Chess
  3. The Plug Touched Down
  4. My Provision
  5. Remember (Ft. Aya)
  6. Sparing U Niggaz
  7. Stash (Ft. 211)
  8. Connected (Ft. Tan & Pimp Kee)
  9. Except That U Love Me (Ft. Amber)
  10. Bitch I'm Never Trusting You (Ft. Project Pat & Robin T...
  11. Fast
  12. Selling Dreams (Ft. Skywalker OG)
  13. Fact (Ft. Robin Trill)
  14. Now I'm Up (Ft. Lil Yo)
  15. Killer & That Liquor (Ft. Z-Dogg)
  16. Sweet Stangin'
  17. Outro

Download Link (s)

Sumthin' For Tha Streetz (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]