Kid Koala - Music To Draw To: Satellite (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Music To Draw To: Satellite (2017)

Kid Koala - Music To Draw To: Satellite (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kid Koala

Producer: Kid Koala

Music Label: Kid Koala Productions

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Observable Universe
  2. Adrift (Ft. Emili & Torrini)
  3. Transmission 1
  4. Fallaway (Ft. Emili & Torrini)
  5. Perihelion
  6. Photons
  7. Beneath The Heat (Ft. Emili & Torrini)
  8. Novachord
  9. Transmission 2
  10. Collapser (Ft. Emili & Torrini)
  11. Transmission 3
  12. The Hubble Constant
  13. Satellite (Ft. Emili & Torrini)
  14. Apoapsis
  15. Nightfall
  16. The Darkest Day (Ft. Emili & Torrini)
  17. Epilogue
  18. Nightfall Pale Blue (Ft. Emili & Torrini)

Download Link (s)

Music To Draw To: Satellite (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]