Kehlani - Sweet Sexy Savage (Deluxe) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Sweet Sexy Savage (Deluxe) (2017)

Kehlani - Sweet Sexy Savage (Deluxe) (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kehlani

Producer: Kehlani, Charlie Heat, Jahaan Sweet, NOVAWAV, Pop & Oak

Music Label: TSNMI / Atlantic Recording Corporation

Genre: RnB, Soul, Pop

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Keep On
  3. Distraction
  4. Piece Of Mind
  5. Undercover
  6. CRZY
  7. Personal
  8. Not Used To It
  9. Everything Is Yours
  10. Advice
  11. Do U Dirty
  12. Escape
  13. Too Much
  14. Get Like
  15. In My Feelings
  16. Hold Me By The Heart
  17. Thank You
  18. I Wanna Be
  19. Gangsta

Download Link (s)

Sweet Sexy Savage (Deluxe) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]