Jonah Cruzz - Just To Get By (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Just To Get By (2017)

Jonah Cruzz - Just To Get By (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jonah Cruzz

Producer: DJ Razah, Ralph Da Ruler, 5PiECE & SLWJMZ, Stribb, Earl Black

Music Label: Ordinari Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Baby Boy
  2. Once Upon A Time
  3. Dolla Bills Y'all
  4. Sometimes
  5. Just To Get By
  6. Wheels Fall Off
  7. Ghetto Portrait
  8. Bill Cosby
  9. Rollin
  10. Friday
  11. P.F.M.Y.N
  12. Thank God
  13. Letter To My Father
  14. Bring Me Down

Download Link (s)

Just To Get By (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]