Jay Sean - The Mistress, Pt. I & II (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Mistress, Pt. I & II (2016)

Jay Sean - The Mistress, Pt. I & II (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jay Sean

Producer: Jay Sean, OFM

Music Label: Kamouflage Entertainment

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Artist
  2. All I Want
  3. Tears In The Ocean
  4. Jameson
  5. Slow Down
  6. Take That Off
  7. Sex With The Ex
  8. Pyrite
  9. Rouge A Levres
  10. The Mistress
  11. Message In A Bottle
  12. She Has No Time
  13. Say Yeah (Ft. Lupe Fiasco)
  14. Can't Fall In Love
  15. Same Old Same Old
  16. Waiting In Vain
  17. Where Do We Go
  18. Sealed Lips

Download Link (s)

The Mistress, Pt. I & II (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]