Camp Lo - On the Way Uptown (2016) [Zip] [Album]

On the Way Uptown (2016)

Camp Lo - On the Way Uptown (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Camp Lo

Producer: Ski Beatz, Camp Lo

Music Label: Persia Records

Genre: hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sugar Streets
  2. Coolie High Is Life
  3. Short Eyes
  4. Camp Lo (Bust Ya Down)
  5. World Heist
  6. Hollywood At the Disco
  7. Superfly
  8. Bubblin'
  9. A Piece of the Action
  10. Crystals & Istols
  11. This Is It (Luchini) (Sedgwick Ave. Demo)
  12. Sparkle (110th St. Demo)
  13. Say Word
  14. Krystal Karrington (Demo)
  15. Get It Inta You (feat. Jungle Brown)
  16. Black Connection (110th St. Demo)
  17. Coolie High Gotcha Wide (Demo)

Download Link (s)

On the Way Uptown (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]