Bonobo - Migration (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Migration (2017)

Bonobo - Migration (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bonobo

Producer: Bonobo

Music Label: Ninja Tune

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Migration
  2. Break Apart (Ft. Rhye)
  3. Outlier
  4. Grains
  5. Second Sun
  6. Surface (Ft. Nicole Miglis)
  7. Bambro Koyo (Ft. Innov Gnawa)
  8. Kerala
  9. Ontario
  10. No Reason (Ft. Nick Murphy)
  11. 7th Sevens
  12. Figures

Download Link (s)

Migration (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]