Aaron Watson - Vaquero (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Vaquero (2017)

Aaron Watson - Vaquero (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Aaron Watson

Producer: Marshall Altman, Aaron Watson

Music Label: BIG Label Records

Genre: Country

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Texas Lullaby
  2. Take You Home Tonight
  3. These Old Boots Have Roots
  4. Be My Girl
  5. They Don't Make Em Like They Used To
  6. Vaquero
  7. Outta Style
  8. Run Wild Horses
  9. Mariano's Dream
  10. Clear Isabel
  11. Big Love In A Small Town
  12. One Two Step At A Time
  13. Amen Amigo
  14. The Arrow
  15. Rolling Stone
  16. Diamonds & Daughters

Download Link (s)

Vaquero (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]