Yung Lean - Frost God (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Frost God (2016)

Yung Lean - Frost God (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Yung Lean

Producer: Yung Lean

Music Label: YEAR0001

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 08

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Back At It
  2. Hop Out (Ft. Luckaleannn)
  3. Hennessy & Sailor Moon (Ft. Bladee)
  4. Cashin (Ft. Adamn Killa)
  5. Crystal City (Ft. ASAP Ferg)
  6. Kirby
  7. Head 2 Toe (Ft. Bladee)
  8. Get It Back

Download Link (s)

Frost God (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]