Yonni - #TheGift (2016) [Zip] [Album]

#TheGift (2016)

Yonni - #TheGift (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Yonni

Producer: Yonni

Music Label: YonniAndFriends

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Say (feat. Brittany B.)
  2. Waze (feat. Brooke Valentine)
  3. On The 9 (feat. Kesington Kross)
  4. Glo (feat. DaniLeigh)
  5. Lonely (feat. Kiki Ireland)
  6. Boy Shorts (feat. Kreesha Turner)
  7. Crazy Bih (feat. Mickey Shiloh)
  8. I Just Don't Get It (feat. Mya)
  9. Snapchat (Femix) [feat. Honey C, Christina Milian, Kristinia DeBarge & Liane V]
  10. Teacher (feat. Leon Thomas)
  11. I Live It (feat. Nick Cannon, Hitman Holla & Conceited)
  12. And1 (feat. Trey Songz, O.T. Genasis & Go)
  13. Another Round (feat. J-Doe & Busta Rhymes)
  14. Million By Morning (feat. Charli Baby)
  15. Like Me Like Dem (feat. Kreesha Turner & Rock City)
  16. Not Me (feat. The Game, King Chip & Rifah)

Download Link (s)

#TheGift (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]