Wolfe De Mchls - Naked (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Naked (2016)

Wolfe De Mchls - Naked (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Wolfe De Mchls

Music Label: Wave Up Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Undress
  2. Roses
  3. Drugs, Bass and You
  4. Cleopatra
  5. Stone Angel
  6. Des Moines, WA
  7. Fall In Love, My Forever
  8. Ferrari Doors
  9. Virgin
  10. East Other Side
  11. Yellow You
  12. Stay Up For Me
  13. Sunset Park
  14. Little Eyes

Download Link (s)

Naked (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]