Various Artists - The Hamilton Mixtape (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Hamilton Mixtape (2016)

Various Artists - The Hamilton Mixtape (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: The Roots, Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Aloe Blacc, Usher, Watsky, Sia, Regina Spektor, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Kelly Clarkson, Alicia Keys, K'naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente, Jimmy Fallon, The Roots, Ashanti, !llmind, Jill Scott, Dessa, Andra Day, J. Period, Stro Elliot, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Wiz Khalifa, John Legend, The Roots, Chance the Rapper, Francis and the Lights

Producer: Jeffrey Seller

Music Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 23

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. No John Trumbull (Intro)
  2. My Shot (feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix]
  3. Wrote My Way Out
  4. Wait For It
  5. An Open Letter (feat. Shockwave) [Interlude]
  6. Satisfied (feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah)
  7. Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds)
  8. Valley Forge (Demo)
  9. It's Quiet Uptown
  10. That Would Be Enough
  11. Immigrants (We Get the Job Done)
  12. You'll Be Back
  13. Helpless (feat. Ja Rule)
  14. Take a Break (Interlude)
  15. Say Yes to This
  16. Congratulations
  17. Burn
  18. Stay Alive (Interlude)
  19. Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo)
  20. Washingtons By Your Side
  21. History Has Its Eyes On You
  22. Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson)
  23. Dear Theodosia (Reprise)

Download Link (s)

The Hamilton Mixtape (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]