Various Artists - EMPIRE: The Remixes (2016) [Zip] [Album]

EMPIRE: The Remixes (2016)

Various Artists - EMPIRE: The Remixes (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Fat Joe, Remy Ma & Jay-Z, Anderson .Paak, Colonel Loud, YFN Lucci, Philthy Rich, PHRESHER, Rayven Justice, Lloyd, Bankroll Fresh, Young Dolph, Young Greatness, DJ Luke Nasty, Tony Neal, Uncle Murda, Paul Wall, Nef The Pharaoh, Lil Yase, DJ Luke Nasty, Papoose

Producer: (Various)

Music Label: EMPIRE Online

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. All the Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infared) [Remix]
  2. Come Down (feat. T.I.) [Remix]
  3. California (feat. Too $hort, Snoop Dogg & Ricco Barrino) [Remix]
  4. Key to the Streets (feat. 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne & Quavo) [Remix]
  5. Piss Codeine (Actavis) [feat. Kevin Gates, Young Dolph & Icewear Vezzo] [Remix]
  6. Wait a Minute (feat. Remy Ma & 50 Cent) [Remix]
  7. Between Your Thighs (feat. Young Greatness) [Remix]
  8. Tru (feat. 2 Chainz) [Remix]
  9. Dirty Game (feat. YFN Lucci) [Remix]
  10. Come to the Money (feat. Ricco Barrino) [Remix]
  11. Right Now (feat. Future, Fabolous & Jadakiss) [Remix]
  12. Swangin In the Rain (feat. Slim Thug, J-Dawg, Lil Keke, Z-Ro & Chamillionaire) [Remix]
  13. Big Tymin (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG) [Remix]
  14. Get It In (feat. G-Val, Lil Blood, Nef The Pharaoh, Mozzy & Yatta) [Remix]
  15. Might Be (feat. PnB Rock) [Remix]
  16. Black Love (feat. Remy Ma) [Remix]

Download Link (s)

EMPIRE: The Remixes (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]