twenty one pilots - TOPxMM (EP) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

TOPxMM (EP) (2016)

twenty one pilots - TOPxMM (EP) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: twenty one pilots

Music Label: Fueled By Ramen LLC, WEA International Inc.

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 05

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Heathens (Ft. MUTEMATH)
  2. Heavydirtysoul (Ft. MUTEMATH)
  3. Ride (Ft. MUTEMATH)
  4. Tear In My Heart (Ft. MUTEMATH)
  5. Lane Boy (Ft. MUTEMATH)

Download Link (s)

TOPxMM (EP) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]