Troye Sivan - Blue Neighbourhood (The Remixes) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Blue Neighbourhood (The Remixes) (2016)

Troye Sivan - Blue Neighbourhood (The Remixes) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Troye Sivan

Producer: Alex Hope, SLUMS, Alex JL Hiew, Caleb Nott, Dann Hume, Pip Norman, Emile Haynie, Bram Inscore Jack Antonoff, XXYYXX

Music Label: Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd.

Genre: Pop, Rock, Dance

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ease (feat. Broods) [Vallis Alps Remix]
  2. Ease (feat. Broods) [Lontalius Remix]
  3. Wild (XXYYXX Remix)
  4. Wild (Scout & Grey Remix)
  5. Wild (RAC Remix)
  6. Wild (feat. Alessia Cara & Young Bombs) [Young Bombs Remix]
  7. Fools (Filous Remix)
  8. Youth (feat. Gryffin) [Gryffin Remix]
  9. Youth (Son Lux Remix)
  10. Youth (Shift K3y Remix)
  11. Youth (Acoustic)
  12. Wild (Live)
  13. Youth (Live)
  14. Happy Little Pill (Live)

Download Link (s)

Blue Neighbourhood (The Remixes) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]