T.I. - Us Or Else: Letter To The System (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Us Or Else: Letter To The System (2016)

T.I. - Us Or Else: Letter To The System (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: T.I.

Producer: T.I.

Music Label: Tidal

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I Believe
  2. Ah No No (Ft. Translee)
  3. Black Man (Ft. Quavo, Meek Mill & RaRa)
  4. Lazy (Ft. Lady G, Tokyo Jetz, RaRa & London Jae)
  5. Warzone
  6. Writer (Ft. Translee & B.o.B)
  7. Letter To The System (Ft. London Jae & Translee)
  8. We Will Not
  9. Pain (Ft. London Jae)
  10. Switchin' Lanes (Ft. Big K.R.I.T. & Trev Case)
  11. Picture Me Mobbin' (Ft. The-Dream)
  12. 40 Acres (Ft. B. Rossi & Killer Mike)
  13. I Swear
  14. Here We Go / Don't Fall For That (Ft. Charlie Wilson)
  15. Take Da Wheel

Download Link (s)

Us Or Else: Letter To The System (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]