The Funeral Portrait - A Moment of Silence (2016) [Zip] [Album]

A Moment of Silence (2016)

The Funeral Portrait - A Moment of Silence (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Shawn Milke

Music Label: Revival Recordings

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. A Moment of Silence
  2. The Water Obeyed the Gravity
  3. Fate Connector
  4. Shaking Hands
  5. The Fear of God
  6. Like Father Like Son
  7. Cerulean
  8. Double Helix
  9. Save Yourself
  10. Appeal to Reason
  11. To Whom It May Concern
  12. Spark
  13. Guillotine

Download Link (s)

A Moment of Silence (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]