Tech N9ne - The Storm (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Storm (Deluxe) (2016)

Tech N9ne - The Storm (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tech N9ne

Producer: Matic Lee, ¡Mayday!, Seven, YoungFyre, N4, Mr. Porter

Music Label: Strange Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 32

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Godspeed
  2. Need Jesus (Ft. Stevie Stone & J.L.)
  3. Sriracha (Ft. Logic & Joyner Lucas)
  4. Wifi (Skit)
  5. Wifi (WeeFee)
  6. Erbody But Me (Ft. Bizzy & Krizz Kaliko)
  7. Get Off Me (Ft. Problem & Darrein Safron)
  8. I Get It Now (Ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  9. Hold On Me (Ft. Kate Rose)
  10. Starting To Turn (Ft. Jonathan Davis)
  11. Poisoning The Well
  12. Buss Serves (Ft. Big Scoob & Young Devi D)
  13. No Runnin To Ya Mama
  14. Buddha (Ft. Boyz II Men & Adrian Truth)
  15. No Gun Control (Ft. Gary Clark Jr. & Krizz Kaliko)
  16. What If It Was Me (Ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  17. Anywhere (Ft. Marsha Ambrosius)
  18. Til I'm Gone (Ft. Kiddo A.I.)
  19. The Needle (Ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  20. The Long Way (Ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  21. Fuh What
  22. J.L. - Own Thang
  23. Choosin (Ft. Brandoshis)
  24. Darrein Safron - Ignorance
  25. Mackenzie Nicole - Deleted
  26. Ces Cru - Gridlock
  27. Wrekonize - Last Day Alive
  28. Kansas City (Ft. The Popper & Rich the Factor)
  29. Wet
  30. Murs - Colossus
  31. Mind Kcuf (Ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  32. We're Not Sorry (Ft. Mackenzie Nicole)

Download Link (s)

The Storm (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]