Sweet California - 3 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

3 (2016)

Sweet California - 3 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Sweet California

Music Label: Warner Music Spain

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Good Life
  2. Hum (Ft. Juan Magan)
  3. Empire (Ft. Jack & Jack)
  4. Tears On My Pillow
  5. Attention
  6. Ladies' Night
  7. Hollywood
  8. Cadillac
  9. Broke
  10. La Funcion
  11. Vuelves (Ft. CD9)
  12. Esperame
  13. A Salvo
  14. More Good Life

Download Link (s)

3 (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]