S.T.S. (Sugar Tongue Slim) - Ladies Night (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Ladies Night (2016)

S.T.S. (Sugar Tongue Slim) - Ladies Night (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Terrace Martin, Kyle Lucas, Chill Moody, Lee Mazin, The Bul Bey, Othneil The Great, Jackie Chain, Pooda Dap, J. Nicks, Ron Draper, Rayven Justice, Torae, Bhi Bhiman

Music Label: Sugar Tongue Slim

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. 1 For The Money (Ft. The Bul Bey, Chill Moody & Jordan Brown)
  2. My Dear (Ft. Kyle Lucas & Jordan Brown)
  3. With You (Ft. Terrace Martin)
  4. Ladies Night (Ft. Jordan Brown)
  5. On The Floor (Ft. NAC, Lee Mazin & Torae)
  6. Options (Ft. Jackie Chain & Pooda Dap)
  7. Playlist (Ft. NAC & Rayven Justice)
  8. This Is Not A Love Song (Ft. Othneil the Great)
  9. Brussels (Ft. Bhi Bhiman)
  10. Piece At Tasker (Ft. The Bul Bey & Ron Draper)
  11. Diamond Heist (Ft. J. Nicks)

Download Link (s)

Ladies Night (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]