Spillage Village - Bears Like This Too Much (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Bears Like This Too Much  (2016)

Spillage Village - Bears Like This Too Much  (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Spillage Village

Music Label: Spillage Village Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Can't Call It (Ft. J. Cole, Bas, EARTHGANG & J.I.D)
  3. Yellow Snow Freestyle (Ft. J.I.D)
  4. Voodoo (Ft. EARTHGANG)
  5. Hands (Skit)
  6. Outside (Ft. JordxnBryant)
  7. Rounds (Ft. EARTHGANG)
  8. Snake Skit (Skit)
  9. M.O.M (Ft. J.I.D & Quentin Miller)
  10. Old Shit (Ft. EARTHGANG)
  11. Willow Tree (Ft. J.I.D, JordxnBryant, Hollywood JB & EARTHGANG)

Download Link (s)

Bears Like This Too Much (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]