Soulja Boy - King Soulja 7 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

King Soulja 7 (2016)

Soulja Boy - King Soulja 7 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Soulja Boy

Producer: Soulja Boy

Music Label: SodMG Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Having My Way
  2. Bling Bling
  3. Whole Lot Of Money
  4. High As Fuck (H.A.F.)
  5. Hit The Pot With My Elbow
  6. I Just Left The Bank
  7. Back & Forth
  8. Whip The Pot (Hopscotch)
  9. Bankroll
  10. Black Beatles
  11. Saucin
  12. Clean
  13. What's Going On
  14. Trial (Sean Kingston Ft. Soulja Boy)

Download Link (s)

King Soulja 7 (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]