Slim One - Ready For Whatever (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Ready For Whatever (2016)

Slim One - Ready For Whatever (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Slim One

Producer: Slim One

Music Label: Street Ministry Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. W.T.F. Is Slim One
  2. Never Sleep (Ft. Reks)
  3. Respect My Name (Ft. Termanology & Lil Fame)
  4. I'm Good (Ft. SuperStah Snuk & Skyzoo)
  5. Steady Rockin' (Ft. Big Shug & Afu-Ra)
  6. No More (Ft. Saigon)
  7. Blood On My Spear (Ft. Singapore Kane)
  8. Vanilla Sky (Ft. Ras Kass & Kay R)
  9. Laughing At Them (Ft. Blaq Poet)
  10. Thing On Me (Ft. Easy Money)
  11. We Partyin' (Ft. Termanology)
  12. Like Y'all (Ft. Avrex & Ripshop)
  13. I Ain't Having It (Ft. Progress)
  14. For You (Ft. Big Shug)
  15. Murder Capital (Ft. N.B.S.)
  16. I'm A Dreamer (Ft. Ed O.G.)

Download Link (s)

Ready For Whatever (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]