Rob $tone - Lemotional Season (EP) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Lemotional Season (EP) (2016)

Rob $tone - Lemotional Season (EP) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Rob $tone

Producer: Malik Burgers, Dubz, Nate Fox, TeeWatt, Ca$h Passion, Frankie Ramirez, Rasool Diaz, Adam Twelv0, Black Amethyst, Mike Frost, Teddy Walton

Music Label: Rob $tone

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 09

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. You Think You're In Love- Rob $tone, Spooks, Malik Burgers
  2. Already Dead- Rob $tone
  3. On Me- Rob $tone and Malik Burgers
  4. Outside- Malik Burgers
  5. The Soles of My Feet- Rob $tone
  6. Summer- Malik Burgers
  7. Beta by Spooks
  8. This Is That- Rob $tone & Malik Burgers
  9. Sweet Baby J- Rob $tone

Download Link (s)

Lemotional Season (EP) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]