Rick Ross - Black Jack (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Black Jack (2016)

Rick Ross - Black Jack (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Rick Ross

Producer: Rick Ross

Music Label: Rick Ross

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Spend It Remix
  2. Super Freaky
  3. Kyrie
  4. Supa Cindy
  5. Purple Lamborghini
  6. I’m Da Man
  7. Heavenly Body
  8. Do You Mind
  9. No U-Turns
  10. Go Mode
  11. Mark My Words
  12. Buy Back The Block
  13. All You Got
  14. Cranes In The Sky
  15. My Life 2.0
  16. Money Macine
  17. Same Hoes

Download Link (s)

Black Jack (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]