Ray J & The Mob Group - Smoke Cloud TMG & OHB (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Smoke Cloud TMG & OHB (2016)

Ray J & The Mob Group - Smoke Cloud TMG & OHB (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Ray J, The Mob Group

Producer: Ray J

Music Label: TMG

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Smoke Cloud (Ft. Lil Twist)
  2. Uncle Leroy (Ft. Payso B)
  3. Wells Fargo (Ft. Knotch, Truth Ko & Luvaboy TJ)
  4. Sweet Sixteen (Ft. Lil Twist)
  5. Don't Leave (Ft. Knotch)
  6. Dolly
  7. Centerviewer (Ft. Truth Ko & Payso)
  8. Risk Taker
  9. Cash You Out (Ft. Knotch, Luvaboy TJ & Truth Ko)
  10. Ready Set Go (Ft. Knotch)
  11. Cherry Red Vans (Ft. Chris Brown & Luvaboy TJ)
  12. Test Drive (Ft. Payso B)
  13. Famous (Ft. Chris Brown)
  14. 3 Things
  15. Candy Paint Green (Ft. Truth Ko)
  16. Baller Apparel

Download Link (s)

Smoke Cloud TMG & OHB (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]