Planet Asia - Egyptian Merchandise (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Egyptian Merchandise (2016)

Planet Asia - Egyptian Merchandise (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Planet Asia

Producer: Planet Asia

Music Label: Gold Chain Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Egyptian Merchandise
  2. In Time
  3. Mack A Mill (Ft. Ronello Cash)
  4. Pirates Of The Caribbean (Ft. Killa Kali & Montage One)
  5. Breathtaking
  6. Pump Fake
  7. Chocolate Milk For My Niggas
  8. How We Choose (Ft. F1)
  9. Presidential Suites ''Snakeskin Ribbons''
  10. Take What You Got (Ft. Washeyi Choir, Hus Kingpin & Tristate)
  11. Vouchers
  12. Egyptian Musk (Ft. Lyric Jones)

Download Link (s)

Egyptian Merchandise (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]