Omelly - On My Time Vol. 2 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

On My Time Vol. 2 (2016)

Omelly - On My Time Vol. 2 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Omelly

Producer: Dreamchasers

Music Label: Dreamchasers

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Play By The Rules ft YFN Lucci (Dougie)
  2. What Do You See (Jahlil)
  3. Gun Bust (Al Mac)
  4. Turn Up On Everything (Cousin Vinny)
  5. HOOD N!6494A ft Kur (Zaya365) 
  6. Bull Dog ft Tadoe & Chief Keef (Zaytoven)
  7. Flex (Paseobeats)
  8. Main Thang (Al Mac)
  9. Drill Something (Jahlil)
  10. FWTG ft Oschino (Jake Beats)
  11. We Did It ft Lil Durk (Fugee Beats)
  12. Mexican ft Dave East (J Traxx)
  13. Betta Way ft DRAMA (Certifyd)
  14. All My Life (Drew Taylor)
  15. Me N You (Flame)

Download Link (s)

On My Time Vol. 2 (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]