Mozzy & Trae Tha Truth - Tapped In (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Tapped In (2016)

Mozzy & Trae Tha Truth - Tapped In (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: JuneOnnaBeat

Music Label: ABN Records Mozzy Records, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Errbody On Go (Ft. June Onna Beat)
  2. My Life
  3. Ground Rules (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
  4. That Ain't How They Feel (Ft. J-Dawg)
  5. Take Flight
  6. Haha Davis Interlude
  7. Slimey (Ft. Mack Biggers & June Onna Beat)
  8. Respect My Name
  9. Can't Believe You (Ft. Jayton & Ink)
  10. Today (Ft. Lil Boss)
  11. Haha Davis Interlude 2
  12. Takin' Chances (Ft. E Mozzy)
  13. 100 (Ft. Bobby Luv)
  14. How Low Can Get
  15. Going On With Out You (Ft. Lil Boss, Rod C & Ink)
  16. Line It Up (Ft. Jadakiss, Dave East & E Mozzy)
  17. Wit Tha Shit Tonight

Download Link (s)

Tapped In (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]