Megosh - Apostasy (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Apostasy (2016)

Megosh - Apostasy (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Megosh

Producer: Megosh

Music Label: Outerloop Records 

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Checkerboards & Cigarettes
  2. I Stole from the Dead
  3. Carrying Fire (feat. Garret Rapp)
  4. Desperada
  5. Waste of Me
  6. Buffalo!
  7. Jackson Pollock's Portrait of Kennedy
  8. Okay, So This Song Is About You
  9. Ask Your Mother
  10. These Go to Eleven
  11. Monsters (Electric)
  12. Ice Melts
  13. Leg Warmers
  14. War Drums

Download Link (s)

Apostasy (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]